The following persons are the life members of the society and the general body. Their names are organized according to their seniority.

Professor Mohammad Jalilur Rahman 
01720110066, drjalilur@yahoo.com

Professor (Brig. Gen.) Zahid Mahmud 
01730097471, mahmudzahid@yahoo.com

Professor ABM Yunus 
01678112787, abmyunus@gmail.com

Professor Md. Mahbubur Rahman 
01911840095, drmahbub_87@yahoo.com

Professor (Brig. Gen) Susane Giti 
01711428172, giti517@yahoo.com

Professor Anupam Barua  
01711860111, anupambarua63@yahoo.com

Professor Salma Afrose 
01552428020, salma_afrose@yahoo.com

Professor (Col) Abdul Hai 
01731278789, abdulhai31@yahoo.com

Professor Masuda Begum 
01819247362, masudabegumk34@gmail.com

Professor (Brig. Gen.) Faruk Ahmed 
01718211622, faruka_385@live.com

Dr. Mainuddin Ahmed 
01726761677

Professor Mohammad Golam Rabbani 
01715044322, drrabbani_89@yahoo.com

Professor (Brig. Gen.) AKM Mustafa Abedin 
01817564104, abedin43481@yahoo.com

Professor Alamgir Kabir 
01712207330, akabirk37@yahoo.com

Professor Mohiuddin Ahmed Khan 
01715134767, dr.khan59@gmail.com

Professor Shahed Ahmad Chowdhury 
01819318561, drsacbd@gmail.com

Professor (Col) Md. Mohibur Rahman 
01718423181, muhibdr@yahoo.com

Dr. Muhammad Mehedi Hasan
UK

Dr. (Lt. Col) Rukhsana Khanam 
01711885861, rukhsana624@yahoo.com

Dr. Jessan Wajed 
UK

Dr. (Col.) Suraiya Akhtar 
01714301487, suraiyaakhtar16@yahoo.com

Professor (Brig. Gen.) Md. Mizanur Rahman 
01726990942, mizan142004@yahoo.com

Dr. Niru Nazmun Nahar 
nirunahar@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Humayun 
01912456715, humayun_1004460@yahoo.com

Professor (Col) Mohammed Mosleh Uddin 
01726774346, moslehuddin746@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Belayet Hossain 
01712856180, belayethossain9@gmail.com

Professor Md. Fakharuddin Bhuiyan  
01552345148, fakharuddinbhuiyan@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Salahuddin Shah 
01711661372, bshbd@yahoo.com

Professor Md. Abdul Aziz  
01712463976, azizfcps@yahoo.com

Dr. AJM Saleh 
01955947554, ajmsaleh@gmail.com

Dr. Amin Lutful Kabir 
01912928326, aminlutful@gmail.com

Professor (Lt Col) Huque Mahfuz 
01711154289, drdulhes@gmail.com

Professor Md. Kazim Uddin  
01712006235, drkazim53@yahoo.com

Dr. (Col) Mir Azimuddin Ahmed 
01913471415, mirazim63@yahoo.com

Professor Tashmim Farhana Dipta 
01711188833, tashmim@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Rafiquzzaman Khan 
01727226772, drkhan64@gmail.com

Professor Md. Sirajul Islam 
01711976214, sirajdmc40@yahoo.com

Dr. Rezaul Karim Chowdhury 
01712141988, rkchow71@yahoo.com

Dr. Tasneem Ara 
01552314402, tasneemara212@gmail.com

Dr. (Lt Col) Syed Sabbir Mahmood 
01712020272, mahmoodsabbir@yahoo.com

Professor AKM Kamruzzaman  
01712526989, kamrulrpmc@gmail.com

Dr. M. Mizanur Rahman
drmizan71@gmail.com

Professor Akhil Ranjan Biswas  
01712290706, akhil.biswas@yahoo.com

Dr. Naima Islam
naimak51@yahoo.com

Dr. Farzana Rahman 
01715089854, monikanuha@gmail.com

Dr. Munim Ahmed 
01552309355, munim00@hotmail.com

Dr. Mujahida Rahman 
01712629666, dr.mujahida21@gmail.com

Dr. M. Morsed Zaman Miah
01711814225, drzaman04@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Abdullah Al Anis 
01672647236, anis_cmc@yahoo.com

Dr. (Lt. Col.) Md. Hafizul Islam 
01911418595, hz1001@hotmail.com

Dr. Md. Adnan Hasan Masud 
01711389142, dr.adnan.hasan@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Habibur Rahman 
01711608586, hrtarekmmc@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Kamrul Hasan 
01914799753, akndkamrul@gmail.com

Dr. Hazera Khatun
drhazerak56@gmail.com

Dr. (Major) Masuma Ahmed Salsabil 
01713367727, drurmee@gmail.com

Professor (Col.) Md. Mostafil Karim 
01712697122, mostafil100911@yahoo.com

Dr. Jannatul Ferdous 
01735388328, jannatulferdousk42@gmail.com

Dr. (Lt. Col.) Lutfunnahar Khan
01715067826, nahar_khan@yahoo.com

Dr. Dilsad Jahan 
01822815848, dr.dilshad.bd@gmail.com

Dr. Manirul Islam 
01715049573, manirk54@yahoo.com 

Dr. Romena Alam 
01720927755, dr.romena.rumi@gmail.com

Dr. (Lt.col ) Monowar Tarek 
01715010064, tarekmonwar70@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Ali 
01717073204, dr.md.ali383@gmail.com

Dr. Humayra Nazneen 
01712996709, humayra.dmc@gmail.com

Dr. Mafruha Akhter 
01912112724, mafruha673@gmail.com

Dr. Shahela Nazneen 
01717792470, shahelanazneen@yahoo.com

Dr. Shofiqul Islam 
01711391193, shafiq74is@gmail.com

Dr. Mosammat Samira Taufique Rashma 
01725464823, samirataufique@gmail.com

Dr. Salina Haque 
01818884436, haquesalina@yahoo.com

Dr. Muhammad Kamruzzaman 
01716344301, kamruzzaman.sb29@gmail.com

Dr. AKM Mynul Islam
01720054636, drmynulislam75@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Nurul Farhad 
01712151240, nurulfahad@gmail.com

Dr. Abdullah Az Zubayer 
01915496525, realmyman@gmail.com

Dr. Tanjia mukit 
01730496191, tangia32ssmc@gmail.com

Dr. Naseeb Muhammad Irshdullah 
01717629839, drnaseeb@gmail.com

Dr. Lt. Col. Mohammad Nuruzzaman Bhuiyan
01769101147, drnuruzzaman4@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Ashraful Haque Chowdhury
01717499904, ashraftuhin85@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Wasim
01712080114, wasim_k5@yahoo.com

Dr. Sirajum Munira
01812594795, shirajam.dmc@gmail.com

Dr. Lt. Col. Shameem Montasir Hossain
01731511901, shameemmontasir@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Shahidul Islam Shikdar Rumi
01718192616, drmuhammadrumi@gmail.com

Dr. Sazzad Zayed Chowdhury
01911954283, sazzaddr@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Abdul Kader Zilani
01731511901, kaderzilani@gmail.com

Dr. Surozit Kumar Sarker
01748915915, drsurozit@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Murad Hossain
01823654642, drmurad_hossain@yahoo.com

Dr. Major Md. Moshiur Rahman
01711735457, shohel41st@gmail.com

Dr. Zulfia Zinat Chowdhury
01717380052, zulfiazinatchowdhury@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdullah Al Mosabbir
01717219670, mosabbir.zinuk@gmail.com

Dr. Fatema Ahmed
01726543548, fatemaahmedbina@gmail.com

Dr. Fahmida Ahmed
01916943367, drfahmidaahamed@gmail.com

Dr. Kazi Smita Haque
01824589097, smitahaq@gmail.com

Dr. Shourab Biswas
01717276377, showrab85@gmail.com

Dr. Nahid Sultana
01982101718, nahid.sultana14@yahoo.com

Dr. Mahbuba Sharmin
01717664554, dr.sharmin1012@gmail.com

Dr. Kamrul Hassan
01777678974, kamruldmch@gmail.com

Dr. Golzar Hossain
01841122215, omio.ujjal@gmail.com

Dr. Shafiur Rahman
01717655493, Shafi1502@gmail.com

Dr. Aklima khatun
01711043823, Khanamaklima.11@gmail.com

Dr. Najmul Islam
01732620950, drnazmul03@gmail.com

Dr. Shahzia Alam
01711439240, shahzia1983@gmail.com

Dr. Sifat-E-Moin
01717601123, sifat_mushfeq@yahoo.com

Md. Abul Hasan Rubel
01737196036, abuhasan.ihl@gmail.com

Dr. Saqi Md. Abdul Bqi
01712588002, saqi.dmc@gmail.com

Major. Dr. Md. Golam Rabbani
01761079125, robbanj27@Yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Maruf Al Hasan
01712462566, marufhasan4954@gmail.com

Dr. Moshammat Naznin Begum
01743392937, mst.naznin@gmail.com

Dr. Noor Mohammad
01911774577, nmohammad1984@gmail.com

Dr. Jaki Yamani
01673020127, jakiabir@yahoo.com

Dr. Masba Uddin Chowdhury
01717478404, cmasba@gmail.com

Dr. Sharmin Mafruha
1715132200, barsha358@gmail.com

Dr. Mirza Golam Sarwar
01721937337, sarwarmirzagolam@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Shafiul Azam
01717017117, dr.azam05@yahoo.com

Dr. Khaza Amirul Islam
1761338884, amirhaemato@gmil.com